Meetings & Members

The governing body of the MBRHC, referred to as the Commission, consists of two volunteer representatives from the Boards of Health in each of the four towns served. These representatives bring with them a variety of personal and professional abilities and expertise to serve in this capacity. The Boards of Health for each town meet several times a year to discuss issues particularly relevant to its town. The Commission addresses broader public health concerns which affect all four municipalities, and its meetings are held at the Green Book Municipal Building, also several times a year. The public is welcome to attend any Commission and local Board of Health meeting. Please contact MBRHC at 732-968-5151 to confirm schedule. Meetings are operated in accordance with the Sunshine Law.

Commission Meetings

10 Jun
Commission Meeting - Watchung
Date 06.10.2024 6:00 pm
7 Oct
Commission Meeting - Warren
10.07.2024 6:00 pm
2 Dec

Green Brook Board of Health Meetings

23 May
26 Sep
21 Nov

Warren Board of Health Meetings

11 Sep
Warren Board of Health Meeting
09.11.2024 6:00 pm
13 Nov
Warren Board of Health Meeting
11.13.2024 6:00 pm

Watchung Board of Health Meetings

17 Jul
18 Sep
20 Nov

Commission & Board Members

2023 Commission Members

Green Brook

Atul Shah, Member
Deborah Catapano, Member
Lisa Couch, Alternate

President: Gregory Riley

Vice President: Wells Winegar

Treasurer: Angela Valerio

2023 Board of Health Members

Green Brook

Atul Shah, President
Jerry Seafoss,
Township Committee Liaison
Lisa Couch
Natalie Farry
Bob Longo
Marilyn Murray

Deborah Catapano,
Alternate #1